Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inApplication to Bloodthorn, Written and Directed by Alex [APPROVED] Homepa11

Application to Bloodthorn, Written and Directed by Alex [APPROVED]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Akozachu

Application to Bloodthorn, Written and Directed by Alex [APPROVED] Empty
PostSubject: Application to Bloodthorn, Written and Directed by Alex [APPROVED]   Application to Bloodthorn, Written and Directed by Alex [APPROVED] Icon_minitimeSat Oct 18, 2008 3:01 am

Q) Have you read over our guild and forum policies?
A.) Yes sir! All seem very reasonable and logical.

Q) Are you at least 18 years old? (Yes or No question, Actual age optional)
A) Yes I am. I will be turning 19 in March. I am a freshman currently at University of Pittsburgh.

Q) Have you read over our example application? (recommended)
A) Yes, I have. Thus why I am not answering in a one word sentence Very Happy

Q) Do you have any relatives, friends, or aquaintances in Bloodthorn, or were you recruited? If so, by who?
A) No, I have no affiliations. And I was not "recruited".

Q) Character Name and Class: (Planned or in CB or OB)
A) Gnsdntklpplido Enginner (currently rank24, almost25) And by the way, if anyone has played Warcraft 3, you would recognize my name from the dwarven shooters when they say "guns don't kill people, i do!"

Q) Gender: (female, male)
A) Male

Q) What region do you live in? (City and State is fine.)
A) Born in southeast Pennsylvania, but currently at University of Pittsburgh.

Q) How did you hear about us? (Word of Mouth, Official Forums, In-game recruitment, ect.)
A) I have done numerous scenarios with members of Clan Bloodthorn and they were all well behaved, friendly, worked well together, and I actually recieved heals as dps!!

Q) Do you also plan on playing a Chaos character in Warhammer?